Profesionales en TVP

Argentina

Ciudad de Buenos Aires

Prov. de Buenos Aires

Prov. de Córdoba

Prov. de Santa Fé

Prov. de Tierra del Fuego

Chile

Santiago de Chile

San Felipe, Región Valparaíso

España

Barcelona

Cartagena

Elche

Gerona

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Madrid

Italia

Milano

México

Villa Coapa, Tlalpan, DF

Uruguay

Montevideo

 

 

Argentina

 

Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Almagro
Lic. Estela Gatter 4831-4683 / 15 6624-1739 aestelagatter@hotmail.com
Barrio Norte
Lic. Marcelo Beloqui 4821-8690 / 15 4045-5421 mbeloqui@gmail.com
Lic. Estela Gatter 4831-4683 / 15 6624-1739 aestelagatter@hotmail.com
Belgrano
Lic. M. Graciela Sanguinetti 4783-6032 gracesantti@hotmail.com
Lic. Claudia De Vincenzi   15 5060-2711 psicologaclinicacdv@hotmail.com
Caballito
Lic. Miriam B. González 4901-1883 / 15 4083 3566 mirchu2012@gmail.com
Flores
Lic. Marisa Pérez Labat 15 5805-0558 marisaapl@gmail.com
Liniers (Barrio Naón)
Lic. Julia M. Boreni 15 6126-1853 julia_boreni@yahoo.com.ar 
Núñez
Lic. Claudia De Vincenzi   15 5060-2711 psicologaclinicacdv@hotmail.com
Palermo
Lic. Estela Gatter 4831-4683 / 15 6624-1739 aestelagatter@hotmail.com
Lic. Sarita Sammartino 15 3288-7496 infolamiradadelaguila@gmail.com
Lic. Claudia Sirito 4210-5757 claudiasirito@gmail.com
San Telmo
Lic. Silvia Sirito 4361-8250 silviasirito@hotmail.com
Villa Crespo
Lic. Marcela Gromadzyn
15 3630-5650
almaterapia@hotmail.com
Villa Devoto
Lic. Laura Hemadi +54 911 3262 1783 laurahemadi999@hotmail.com
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Florencio Varela
Lic. Claudia Sirito 4210-5757 claudiasirito@gmail.com
Morón
Lic. Graciela M. Tolosa 011 15 6524-4142 gracielamtolosa@yahoo.com.ar
Pilar
Lic. Sarita Sammartino 15 3288-7496 infolamiradadelaguila@gmail.com
Ramos Mejía
Lic. M.del Pilar Barrio Olivares 15 5105-3087 pilarbarrio7@gmail.com
San Isidro
Lic. Sarita Sammartino 15 3288-7496 infolamiradadelaguila@gmail.com
San Martín
Lic. Andrea Isabel Sirni Serra 11 6152-4669 / 11 7917-6766 andreasirni@gmail.com
Tandil
Lic. Angela Mariana Migliorini 0249 15 466-4246 ammigliorini@hotmail.com
Tigre (Nordelta)
Lic. Claudia De Vincenzi   15 5060-2711 psicologaclinicacdv@hotmail.com
Vicente López
Silvia Raquel Amar 15 4937-4686 silvitaamar@gmail.com
Lic. Susana G. Dopico 4837-0753 / 15 5994-7746 sdopico@fibertel.com.ar
Villa Ballester
Lic. Andrea Isabel Sirni Serra 11 6152-4669 / 11 7917-6766 andreasirni@gmail.com
Provincia de Córdoba
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Alcira Gigena
Dr. Daniel E. Lewis (0358) 15 509-6603 danielenriquelewis@gmail.com
Córdoba (Capital)
Lic. Alicia Barrera (0351) 15 665-4943 alicbarrera@hotmail.com
Lic. María Eugenia Domínguez (0351) 487-7061 / 15 540-2014 anima.mails@gmail.com
Dr. Daniel E. Lewis (0358) 15 509-6603 danielenriquelewis@gmail.com
Provincia de Santa Fé
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Rosario
Dra. Cristina Páez (0341) 15 671-6405 mcpaez15@gmail.com

Chile

San Felipe, Región Valparaíso
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Lic. María Soledad Cortés Olavarría 56-9- 9673 0250 psimscortes@gmail.com
Santiago de Chile
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Las Condes
Lic. Astrid Preisler 56-2- 208 6758 astridpreisler@yahoo.com
Lic. María Inés Tigero Rodríguez 56-2- 233 2280 mitigero@gmail.com
Providencia
Dra. Viviana Zenteno 56-2- 331 0371 - Fax 56-2- 331 0530 vivi_zentenoc@yahoo.com

España

Barcelona
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Lic. Mari Carmen Miravete 618.898.252 consulta@psicologiaevolucionada.com
Cartagena, Murcia
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Dr. Juan José López Martínez 968-08-08-15 juanjoiniesta16@hotmail.com
Elche
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Lic. Mari Carmen Miravete 618.898.252 consulta@psicologiaevolucionada.com
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
C. Cristina Mosca Remón (+34) 649.936.056 centrocristinamosca@gmail.com
Lic. Juan Ignacio Romón Viéitez (+34) 616.251.632 nachoromon@gmail.com
Madrid
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Lic. Cristina Oliva 629.368.441 emailcris2001@yahoo.es

Italia

Milano
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Dra. Bibiana Bistrich +39 375 5839.606 bibianabistrich@gmail.com

México

Villa Coapa, Tlalpan, DF
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Lic. Lili Bosnic 55 5554-6147 lilibosnic@laredfloral.com

Uruguay

Montevideo
Nombre Teléfono Correo-e
Diana Aloy 09 969-2290 www.terapeutadianaaloy.com